# कार्यालय अधिष्ठाता, शैक्षिक क्रियाकलाप हरकोर्ट बटलर प्राविधिक विश्वविद्यालय, कानपुर

# <u>शैक्षिक सन्न 2022–23 में विश्वविद्यालय के पी0एच0डी0 (पूर्णकालिक एवं</u> अंशकालिक) पाठ्यक्रम में प्रवेश हेतु आवश्यक सूचना

विश्वविद्यालय के पी0एच0डी0 (पूर्णकालिक एवं अंशकालिक) पाठ्यक्रम में दिनांक 22.08.2022 को अभिलेखों का भौतिक सत्यापन एवं साक्षात्कार के उपरान्त चयनित अभ्यर्थी ऑनलाइन माध्यम से दिनांक अगस्त 24, 2022 से अगस्त 29, 2022 तक संलग्न PhD Supervisor Consent Form को पूर्ण करने के उपरान्त विश्वविद्यालय द्वारा निर्धारित शिक्षण शुल्क रू0 65,000=00 जमा करना सुनिश्चित करें। Supervisor Consent Form तथा प्रवेश शुल्क की रसीद को विश्वविद्यालय की ई—मेल daa@hbtu.ac.in पर प्रेषित करना भी सुनिश्चित करें।

यहाँ यह भी सूचित है कि चयनित अभ्यर्थियों द्वारा प्रवेश न लिये जाने की दशा में प्रतिक्षारत अभ्यर्थियों के प्रवेश के सम्बन्ध में सूची दिनांक सितम्बर 01, 2022 को विश्वविद्यालय की वेबसाइट पर प्रेषित की जायेगी।

चयनित अभ्यर्थियों की सूची साथ में संलग्न है।

शिक्षण शुल्क की धनराशि जमा किये जाने का लिंकः <u>FEE SUBMISSION LINK FOR ADMISSION TO PhD PROGRAMME 2022-23</u> (click here)

प्रवेश सम्बन्धी सूचनाओं हेतु विश्वविद्यालय का लिंकः <u>HBTU ADMISSION 2022-23</u> (click here)

(संयोजक, प्रवेश 2022)



# हरकोर्ट बटलर प्राविधिक विश्वविद्यालय

नवाबगंज, कानपुर - 208002, उ.प्र., भारत

HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY



NAWABGANJ, KANPUR - 208002, U.P., INDIA (Formerly Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur)

#### Phone: +91-0512-2534001-5, 2533812, website: http://www.hbtu.ac.in, Email: vc@hbtu.ac.in

# ADMISSION TO PhD PROGRAM 2022-23 SUPERVISOR PROPOSAL FORM

(To be submitted to the Office of the Dean Academic Affairs before online annual fee deposition)

I \_\_\_\_\_\_ having Application ID \_\_\_\_\_\_ am provisionally

admitted to the Ph.D. programme of Department of \_\_\_\_\_/ School of

\_\_\_\_\_for session 2022-23. I propose Dr. \_\_\_\_\_

(Professor/Associate Professor/Assistant Professor) as my Research Supervisor. My area of research interest is \_\_\_\_\_\_.

## (Signature of the Candidate with date)

.....

I am fully aware that my quota of students for Ph.D. supervision is vacant and I hereby accept the proposal of Mr. / Ms./Mrs. \_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_ to act as his/her Research Supervisor.

## (Name and Signature of the Proposed Supervisor)

.....

Dr. \_\_\_\_\_\_ (Professor/Associate Professor/Assistant Professor) is guiding \_\_\_\_\_\_ research scholars. He / She can be allocated for \_\_\_\_\_\_ (Name of Candidate) as his/her research supervisor.

(Name and Signature of Head of the Department\*)

(Name and Signature of Dean, School of\_\_\_\_\_)

\* Note: Head of the Department have to ensure that every eligible Professor/Associate Professor/Assistant Professor must be involved in supervision of research scholars in proportionate number.

## **ADMISSION TO PhD PROGRAMS 2022-23**

## List of Candidates selected for Full Time PhD Programme in different Departments

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
1	Chemical Engineering	HBTU225372719	Rajan Mishra	Selected
2	Chemical Engineering	HBTU225372720	Aditya Yadav	Selected
3	Chemical Engineering	HBTU225372761	Archana Kushwaha	Selected

### **Chemical Engineering**

## Chemistry

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
4	Chemistry	HBTU2252971608	Nishoo Singh	Selected
5	Chemistry	HBTU2252971668	Diksha Gupta	Selected
6	Chemistry	HBTU2252971649	Shaline Singh	Selected
7	Chemistry	HBTU2252971465	Anjula Yadav	Waitlisted

## **Civil Engineering**

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
8	Civil Engineering	HBTU225271508	Narendra Pal Gole	Selected
9	Civil Engineering	HBTU225271565	Aayush Kumar	Selected
10	Civil Engineering	HBTU225272755	Ambuj Prakash	Selected

## **Computer Science and Engineering**

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
11	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU225472711	Suman Lata	Selected
12	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU225471510	Anuja Priyam	Selected
13	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU225471475	Tamanna	Selected
14	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU225471533	Anil Kumar Singh	Selected
15	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU225471512	Harshita Gupta	Selected
16	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU225471452	Brajesh Kumar Khare	Selected
17	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU225472714	Anjani Kumar	Waitlisted

## Food Technology

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
18	Food Tech.	HBTU225771621	Sumit Jadaun	Selected
19	Food Tech.	HBTU225772735	Prabhat Kumar Mahour	Selected
20	Food Tech.	HBTU225771632	Saumya Singh	Selected

# Humanities (Management)

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
21	Management	HBTU2254471639	Samiya Sharffudin	Selected
22	Management	HBTU2254472754	Farhat Jahan Siddiqui	Waitlisted

## Mathematics

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
23	Mathematics	HBTU2253171601	Prachi Gupta	Selected
24	Mathematics	HBTU2253171527	Jyoti Mishra	Selected
25	Mathematics	HBTU2253172717	Anugrah Pratap Singh	Selected
26	Mathematics	HBTU2253171594	Shivani Dubey	Waitlisted
27	Mathematics	HBTU2253172731	Neha Gupta	Waitlisted
28	Mathematics	HBTU2253172707	Vinita Yadav	Waitlisted

# **Mechanical Engineering**

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
29	Mechanical Engineering	HBTU2251071540	Meraj Ahmad	Selected
30	Mechanical Engineering	HBTU2251071634	Mohit Yadav	Selected
31	Mechanical Engineering	HBTU2251071641	Vandana Yadav	Selected

# Plastic Technology

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
32	Plastic Tech.	HBTU2251271599	Akanksha Verma	Selected

2-

# List of Candidates selected for Part Time PhD Programme in different Departments Civil Engineering

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
1	Civil Engineering	HBTU226271503	Kajol Priya	Selected

#### **Computer Science and Engineering**

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
2	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU226472774	Prashant Srivastava	Selected
3	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU226471581	Hemant Kumar	Selected
4	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU226471625	Meena Kumari	Selected
5	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU226471631	Nitin Dwivedi	Selected
6	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU226472767	Shilpi Khanna	Waitlisted
7	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU226471628	Abhay Singh Bhadauria	Waitlisted
8	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU226471494	Saumendu Bose	Waitlisted
9	Computer Science and Engineering	HBTU226471577	Deepa Katiyar	Waitlisted

## **Electrical Engieering**

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
10	Electrical Engineering	HBTU226571619	Prashant Kumar	Selected

#### **Electronics Engieering**

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
11	Electronics Engineering	HBTU226671532	Prerna Srivastava	Selected
12	Electronics Engineering	HBTU226671633	Sandhya Sinha	Selected
13	Electronics Engineering	HBTU226671507	Sunil Kumar Dubey	Selected

## **Food Technology**

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
14	Food Tech.	HBTU226772779	Vipul Kumar	Selected

## Humanities (Management)

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
15	Management	HBTU2264472773	Abhishek Kumar	Waitlisted

### **Mechanical Engineering**

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
16	Mechanical Engineering	HBTU2261071612	Priya Gupta	Selected
17	Mechanical Engineering	HBTU2261071518	Amit Katiyar	Selected
18	Mechanical Engineering	HBTU2261071520	Shailesh Kumar Gupta	Waitlisted
19	Mechanical Engineering	HBTU2261071646	Atul Rai	Waitlisted
20	Mechanical Engineering	HBTU2261071626	Sanjay Chauhan	Waitlisted

## **Oil Technology**

Sr No	Department	Application No	Name of Candidates	Status
21	Oil Tech.	HBTU2261171552	Gaurav Singh	Selected